Astronomi-con Vancouver – Registration Now Open!

Posted: May 12, 2014 by The Master of the Adeptus Administratum in Events, News, Terrain
Tags: , , ,

We have officially opened registration for this year’s Vancouver event taking place in August.

WandSBig1_50pct

We encourage you to register as soon as you can to secure your spot at this year’s event as space is limited!

For those players planning on bringing terrain to help with the event and/or wanting to enter in this year’s Best Terrain competition, please contact the Organizers so we can plan accordingly!

More details with regards to accommodations will be up soon.

After such a great outpouring of support from the community last year, we look forward to another fantastic event in Vancouver and hope to see you there!

Comments
  1. Muskie says:

    Try 3 to comment. I need to focus on my exam. I basically quit 40K to try and turn my life around but it didn’t really work out, I may soon have time on my hands as I’ll be between jobs so I can paint and play 40K again, but everything is in storage.

Leave a Reply

