Astronomi-con Toronto 2016

Posted: January 27, 2016 by The Master of the Adeptus Administratum in Events, News
Tags: , , , , , , ,

MR_Astro_Fists_Logo_50pct

We’re excited to announce the first Toronto event of the year, taking place on April 30th and May 1st, 2016!  We will once again be returning to the Best Western Plus in Milton Ontario.  Registration information will be forthcoming.

This event will be the traditional 1500 point tournament.

At this time we are working on plans for a second Toronto event later in the year with somewhat different format.  More details on this later in the year as we put it all together.

Comments
  1. Nick K says:

    Can’t wait! Will register as soon as you let me!

  2. kenneth s. says:

    Great to hear, I look forward to your upcoming event. Though looking forward, and being a Tau player, I have to ask what your ruling will be regarding the Hunter Contingent. I do not doubt that you and your team already have a possible ruling in the works, but in regards to time and the preparation of models I thought I would ask.

    kind regards,
    kenneth.

  3. Marco says:

    I ma playing flesh tearers, and a big part of this is Gabriel Seth that is Lord of War, is there a chance I can use him, as he is essential to the look of my army, without him it is just blood angels space marine list.

Leave a Reply

