Archive for the ‘FAQ’ Category

Astronomi-con FAQ Update

Posted: March 28, 2017 by The Master of the Adeptus Administratum in Composition, Events, FAQ, News, Rules
Tags: , , ,

Some updates to the FAQ for Astronomi-con:

  • Lifted restrictions on Independent Characters joining units during deployment.   The current GW Rulebook FAQ has addressed the most pressing issues and having additional restrictions seemed unnecessary.
  • Added information on how the Death From The Skies supplement will be used at Astronomi-con.
  • Added Captain Centos as an allowed special character.
  • Clarified how Formations composed of a single unit composed of multiple battlefield roles is to be handled.  (E.g. Deathwatch Kill Teams, Inquisitorial Henchman Warbands)
Advertisements

FAQ Update!

Posted: April 19, 2016 by The Master of the Adeptus Administratum in FAQ, News, Rules
Tags:

With the recent release of the Imperial Space Marine 2016 and the new Adeptus Astartes Psychic Powers we have updated our FAQ page to address these.