Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Had a quick question on what your ruling is on something. the hemlocks in the eldar codex have a rule that any unit with-in 12″ is -2 to there LD when making morale, pinning and fear test. My question is if I have 2 hemlocks in rage of a unit, does the unit suffer a -4
I will have to review the Hemlock rules for that one – probably it’s just -2 but it depends on how the rule is worded.
Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:
You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Twitter account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Facebook account. ( Log Out / Change )
You are commenting using your Google+ account. ( Log Out / Change )
Connecting to %s
Notify me of new comments via email.