Astronomi-con FAQ Update

Posted: March 28, 2017 by The Master of the Adeptus Administratum in Composition, Events, FAQ, News, Rules
Tags: , , ,

Some updates to the FAQ for Astronomi-con:

  • Lifted restrictions on Independent Characters joining units during deployment.   The current GW Rulebook FAQ has addressed the most pressing issues and having additional restrictions seemed unnecessary.
  • Added information on how the Death From The Skies supplement will be used at Astronomi-con.
  • Added Captain Centos as an allowed special character.
  • Clarified how Formations composed of a single unit composed of multiple battlefield roles is to be handled.  (E.g. Deathwatch Kill Teams, Inquisitorial Henchman Warbands)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s